## Coastal Plain Public Meetings

## Predesignated Speakers

## Washington DC, June 15, 2018

Interest Group	Name	Representing
Government	Andy Mack	Commissioner, Alaska Department of Natural Resources
Environment	Jamie Williams	President, The Wilderness Society
Alaska Native Interests	John Hopson Jr	Mayor of Wainwright, chairman NSB Assembly
Alaska Native Interests	Tonya Garrett	Executive Director, Native Village of Venetie Tribal Government
Industry	Richard Ranger	American Petroleum Institute
Environment	Mark Magana	President & CEO, GreenLatinos
Government	Cathy Giessel	Alaska State Senate
Alaska Native Interests	Dana Tizya-Tramm	Vuntut Gwitchin Government Whitehorse
Environment	Shantha Ready Alonso	Executive Director, Creation Justice Ministries
Alaska Native Interests	Fenton Rexford	Native Village Kaktovik , Voice of the Arctic
Alaska Native Interests	Jerrald John	Elected Official, Native Village of Venetie Tribal Government
Alaska Native Interests	Richard Glenn	ASRC, Native Village of Barrow
Alaska Native Interests	Bernadette Dementieff	Gwichin Steering Committee
Industry	Kara Moriarty	Alaska Oil and Gas Association
Environment	Adam Kolton	Executive Director, Alaska Wilderness League
Government	Dino Oleman	North Slope Borough