U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR  BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT  
ePlanning Lander Resource Management Plan Revision  
> Land Use Planning Register > Lander Resource Management Plan Revision > Contact Information
  
Find Whole Words Only
Home
Documents & Reports
Contact Information
Timeline
Issues
News
How to get Involved
    Meetings
Maps
    Data
Links
FAQs
Last Updated:
06/15/2015 09:53:11 MDT
Contact Information 
Contact information is located below.
 
 
 
Name                                                         Title                                               Email Address                                 Phone Number
Kristin Yannone                             Project Manager                                 Kyannone@blm.gov                             307-332-8448
Sarah Wempen                             GIS Specialist                                     swempen@blm.gov                             307-332-8478
Tim Vosburgh                                Wildlife Biologist                                 tvosburgh@blm.gov                             307-332-8446
Karina Bryan                                  Archeologist                                         kbryan@blm.gov                                 307-332-8441
Jared Oakleaf                                Recreation/Visual Resources          joakleaf@blm.gov                                    307-332-8407
Tanya Skurski                                Botanist                                                tskurski@blm.gov                                307-332-8410
Curtis Bryan                                   Range Supervisor                              cbryan@blm.gov                                   307-332-8425
Tim Kramer                                    Fire and Fuels                                      tkramer@blm.gov                                307-332-8431
Tom Sunderland                           Geologist                                               tsunderland@blm.gov                        307-332-8412
Stuart Cerovski                              Petroleum Engineer                            scerovsk@blm.gov                              307-332-8426
Scott Fluer                                      Wild Horse Specialist                          sfluer@blm.gov                                    307-332-8413
Leta Rinker                                     Realty Specialist                                   lrinker@blm.gov                                  307-332-8405