U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR  BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT  
ePlanning DOI-BLM-NM-0000-2019-0002-OTHER_NEPA (December 2018 Competitive Oil and Gas Lease Sale - New Mexico State Office)  
> NEPA Register > DOI-BLM-NM-0000-2019-0002-OTHER_NEPA > Contact Information
  
Find Whole Words Only
Home
Documents
Contact Information
How to get Involved
    Meetings
Maps
    Data
Links
FAQs
Last Updated:
10/16/2018 09:53:50 MDT
Contact Information 
 
 
 
For more information, contact:

NEPA Lead (Pecos District Office)
Bob Ballard
Supervisory Natural Resource Specialist
620 East Greene Street
Carlsbad, NM  88220-6292
(575) 234-2235 
bballard@blm.gov

NEPA Lead (Rio Puerco Field Office)
Lucas Vargo
Environmental Protection Specialist
100 Sun Avenue Northeast
Pan American Building, Suite 330
Albuquerque, NM  87107-4935
(575) 289-0068
lvargo@blm.gov

NEPA Lead (Farmington Field Office)
Jillian Aragon
Planning and Environmental Coordinator
6251 North College Boulevard, Suite A 
Farmington, NM  87402-1738
(505) 564-7722
jgaragon@blm.gov

NEPA Lead (Oklahoma Field Office)
Jamie Palmer
Archaeologist
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 1200
Norman, OK  73072-2037
(405) 579-7173
jpalmer@blm.gov

Lease Sale Lead (New Mexico State Office)
Lourdes B. Ortiz
Land Law Examiner
P.O. Box 27115
Santa Fe, NM  87502-0015
(505) 954-2146
lortiz@blm.gov

Lease Sale Supervisor (New Mexico State Office)
JulieAnn Serrano
Supervisory Land Law Examiner
P.O. Box 27115
Santa Fe, NM  87502-0015
(505) 954-2149
jserrano@blm.gov