U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR  BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT  
ePlanning Notice of Intent to Amend the Greater Sage-Grouse Resource Management Plan Revisions and Amendment(s)  
> Land Use Planning Register > Notice of Intent to Amend the Greater Sage-Grouse Resource Management Plan Revisions and Amendment(s) > Contact Information
  
Find Whole Words Only
Home
Documents & Reports
Contact Information
Timeline
Issues
News
How to get Involved
    Meetings
Maps
    Data
Links
FAQs
Last Updated:
10/24/2017 11:20:27 MDT
Contact Information 
For further information, contact Johanna Munson in the BLM Idaho State Office at (308) 373-3834 or mail 1387 South Vinnell Way, Boise, ID 83709.

General comments or questions can also be directed to BLM_sagegrouseplanning@blm.gov, or see the following list of local BLM contacts and the BLM offices where documents may be examined.
 
 
 
California:  Jeremiah Karuzas; telephone:  916-978-4644; email:  jkaruzas@blm.gov;
2800 Cottage Way Sacramento, CA 95825

Colorado:  Bridget Clayton; telephone:  970-244-3045; email:  bclayton@blm.gov;
2815 H Road, Grand Junction, CO 81506

Idaho:  Ammon Wilhelm; telephone:  208 373-3824; email:  awilhelm@blm.gov;
1387 S Vinnell Way, Boise, ID 83709

Nevada:  Matt Magaletti; telephone:  775-861-6472; email:  mmagalet@blm.gov;
1340 Financial Blvd., Reno, NV 89502

Montana/Dakotas:  John Carlson; telephone:  406-896-5024; email:  jccarlso@blm.gov;
5001 Southgate Drive, Billings, MT 59101

Oregon:  Molly Anthony; telephone:  503-808-6052; email:  manthony@blm.gov;
1220 South West 3rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

Utah:  Quincy Bahr; telephone:  801-539-4122; email:  qfbahr@blm.gov;
440 West 200 South Suite 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Wyoming: Erica Husse; telephone:  307-775-6318; email:  ehusse@blm.gov;
5353 Yellowstone Road, Cheyenne, WY 82009